Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

The Nigerian Stock Exchange has suspended trading in the shares of the 6 companies below, effective from 8 October 2018:

1) DN Tyre & Rubber Plc;

2) FTN Cocoa Processors Plc;

3) International Energy Insurance Plc;

4) Thomas Wyatt Nigeria Plc;

5) Union Dicon Salt Plc;

6) Unic Diversified Holdings Plc.


 This is due to their non-compliance to Rule 3.1, Rules for Filing of Accounts and Treatment of Default Filing, Rulebook of The Exchange (Issuers’ Rules) (“Default Filing Rules”). The suspension of the above listed companies will only be lifted upon the submission of the relevant accounts and provided The Exchange is satisfied that the accounts comply with all applicable rules of The Exchange.


We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.