Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Search:
Loading data...
Broker Website Email
Absa Securities Nigeria www.absa.africa AbsecNigeria@absa.africa
Afrinvest Securities www.afrinvest.com info@afrinvest.com
Anchoria Investment & Securities www.anchoriaonline.com info@anchoriaonline.com
Apel Asset apel.com.ng info@apel.com.ng
APT Securities & Funds www.aptsecurities.com info@aptsecurities.com
ARM Securities armsecurities.com.ng customerservice@armsecurities.com.ng
Arthur Stevens Asset Management www.arthursteven.com info@arthursteven.com
Associated Asset Managers www.samtlng.com info@samtlng.com
Atlass Portfolio atlassportfolios.com info@atlassportfolios.com
Ava Securities www.avacapitalgroup.com info@avacapitalgroup.com
Bauchi Investment Corporation Securities www.bauchisecurities.com info@bauchisecurities.com
Belfry Investment & Securities belfryinvestmentslimited.com info@belfryinvestmentslimited.com
Bestworth Assets & Trust www.bestworth-ltd.com info@bestworthltd.com
Calyx Securities www.calyxsec.com info@calyxsec.com
Camry Securities www.camrysecurities.com info@camrysecurities.com
Capital Assets capitalassets.com.ng info@capitalassets.com.ng
Capital Bancorp Plc capitalbancorpgroup.com info@capitalbancorpgroup.com
Capital Express Securities www.capitalexpresssecurities.com info@capitalexpresssecurities.com
Capital Trust Brokers www.ctb-ng.com info@ctb-ng.com
CardinalStone Securities cardinalstonesecurities.com equities@cardinalstone.com
Cashcraft Securities www.cashcraft.com lagos@cashcraft.com
Cashville Investments & Securities www.cashvillesecurities.com info@cashvillesecurities.com
Centre Point Investment centrepointng.com info@centrepointng.com
Century Securities centurysecuritiesng.com info@centurysecuritiesng.com
Chapel Hill Denham Securities www.chapelhilldenham.com info@chapelhilldenham.com
Chartwell Securities www.chartwell.com.ng wadeosun@chartwell.com.ng
Compass Investments & Securities compasssecurities.net info@compasssecurities.net
Cordros Securities www.cordros.com info@cordros.com
Core Securities www.coresecuritiesltd.com info@coresecuritiesltd.com
Coronation Securities www.coronationsl.com crc@coronationmb.com
Cowry Securities www.cowryasset.com info@cowryasset.com
Crossworld Securities crossworldsec.biz info@crossworldsec.biz
Crown Capital crowncapitalng.com info@crowncapitalng.com
CSL Stockbrokers www.cslstockbrokers.com cslservice@fcmb.com
De-Lords Securities de-lords.com info@de-lords.com
Dominion Trust dominionng.com info@dominionng.com
DSU Brokerage Services www.dsbs.com.ng info@dsbs.com.ng
Dunbell Securities www.dunbellsecuritieslimited.com info@dunbellsecuritieslimited.com
Dunn Loren Merrifield Securities www.dunnlorenmerrifield.com info@dunnlorenmerrifield.com
Dynamic Portfolio www.dynamicportfolio.com info@dynamicportfolio.com
EDC Securities www.ecobank.com EDC-clientservice-ng@ecobank.com
Edgefield Capital Management edgefieldng.com info@edgefieldng.com
EFG Hermes Nigeria www.efghermes.com
El-Elyon Alliance and Securities www.el-elyonsecurities.org info@el-elyonsecurities.org
Elixir Securities www.elixirsecuritiesltd.com info@elixirsecurities.com
Equity Capital Solutions www.equitycapitalsolution-ng.com info@equitycapitalsolution-ng.com
Eurocomm Securities www.eurocommsecurities.com euro@eurocommsecurities.com
Express Portfolio Services expressportfolioservices.com lagos@expressportfolioservices.com
Falcon Securities www.falconsecuritiesltd.com info@falconsecurities.com
FBC Trust & Securities fbcfinancialservices.com.ng info@fbcfinancialservices.com.ng
FBNQuest Securities fbnquest.com ccu@fbnquestmb.com
FCSL Asset Management Company www.fcslng.com info@fcslng.com
Fidelity Finance Company www.fidelityfinanceng.com info@fidelityfinanceng.com
Financial Trust Company Nigeria financialtrustgroup.com info@financialtrustgroup.com
Finmal Securities finmalfinanceltd.com
First Integrated Capital Management www.ficml.com info@ficml.com
FIS Securities www.fissecurities.com hoggot@fissecurities.com
Forthright Securities & Investments www.forthrightsec.com brokerageteam@forthrightsec.com
Fortress Capital www.fortresscapitalng.com info@fortresscapitalng.com
FSDH Securities fsdhcapital.com coralfunds@fsdhgroup.com
FSL Securities fsl.ng info@fsl.ng
Funds Matrix & Asset Management fundsmatrix.com.ng info@fundsmatrix.com.ng
Fundvine Capital & Securities fundvinesecurities.com invest@fundvinesecurities.com
Futureview Securities futureviewgroup.com custcare@futureviewgroup.com
Global Asset Management (Nig) globalasset-ng.com info@globalasset-ng.com
Globalview Capital www.globalviewng.com customerservice@globalviewng.com
Golden Securities www.goldensecuritiesltd.com info@goldensecuritiesltd.com
Greenwich Securities www.gtlgroup.com customerservice@gtlgroup.com
Growth & Development Asset Management gdl.com.ng securities@gdl.com.ng
Gruene Capital www.gruenecapital.com info@gruenecapital.com
GTI Securities gti.com.ng headoffice@gti.com.ng
Harmony Investment & Securities www.harmonysecuritiesltd.com.ng info@harmonysecuritiesltd.com.ng
Heartbeat Investments heartbeatinvest.com info@heartbeatinvest.com
Heritage Capital Markets www.heritagecapitals.com.ng info@heritagecapitals.com.ng
ICMG Securities icmgsecuritiesng.com lagos@icmgsecuritiesng.com
Icon Stockbrokers iconstockbrokersltd.com info@iconstockbrokersltd.com
Imperial Assets Managers imperialasset.com.ng talk2us@imperialasset.com.ng
Integrated Trust & Investments integratedtrustng.com info@integratedtrustng.com
Interstate Securities www.interstatesecurities.com info@interstatesecurities.com
Investment One Stockbrokers Int’l www.investment-one.com customercare@investment-one.com
Investors & Trust Company www.investorsandtrust.com info@investorsandtrust.com
Kapital Care Trust & Securities www.kapitalcaretrust.com lagos@kapitalcaretrust.com
Kedari Capital kedaricapital.com info@kedaricapital.com
Kofana Securities & Investment kofanasecurities.ng info@kofanasecurities.ng
Lambeth Capital www.lambethcapital.com.ng info@lambethrust.com.ng
Lead Securities & Investment leadcapitalgroupng.com customerservice@leadcapitalng.com
Lighthouse Asset Management www.lighthouse-am.com enquiries@lighthouse.com.ng
Magnartis Finance & Investment www.magnartis.com info@magnartis.com
Mainstreet Bank Securities www.mainstreetbanksecurities.com info@mainstreetbanksecurities.com
MBC Securities www.mbcgroup.com.ng info@mbcgroup.com.ng
Mega Equities www.megaequities.com care@megaequities.com
Meristem Stockbrokers meristemng.com info@meristemng.com
Mission Securities www.missionsecuritiesltd.com info@missionsecuritiesltd.com
Molten Trust www.moltentrust.com info@moltentrust.com
Morgan Capital Securities www.morgancapitalgroup.com info@morgancapitalgroup.com
Mountain Investment & Securities mountain.com.ng enquiry@mountain.com.ng
Network Capital www.networkcapitalltd.com ceo@networkcapitalltd.com
Networth Securities & Finance www.networthng.com info@networthng.com
Newdevco Investment & Securities www.newdevcoinvestment.com info@newdevco.com
Nigerian International Securities www.nisl-ng.com info@nisl-ng.com
Nigerian Stockbrokers nigerianstockbrokersltd.com
Nova Finance & Securities www.novafinancesecurities.com info@novafinancesecurities.com
Osborne Capital Markets ocmlng.com info@ocmlng.com
PAC Securities pacsecurities.com info@pacsecurities.com
Pilot Securities www.pilot-securities.com info@pilot-securities.com
Pinefields Investment Services pinefieldsltd.com info@pinefieldsltd.com
PIPC Securities www.pipc.com.ng info@pipc.com.ng
Pivot Capital pivotcapitalltd.com info@pivotcapitalltd.com
Planet Capital planetcapitalltd.com info@planetcapitalltd.com
Portfolio Advisers portfolioadvisers.ng info@portfolioadvisers.com.ng
Premium Capital and Stockbrokers www.premiumcapitalng.com info@premiumcapitalng.com
Prominent Securities www.prominentsecurities.com info@prominentsecurities.com
PSL Capital www.pslcapitalng.com info@pslcapitalng.com
Qualinvest Capital www.qualinvestcapital.com info@qualinvestcapital.com
Quantum Zenith Securities & Investments quantumzenithsecurities.com.ng
Rainbow Securities rainsec.com rainbowrainsec@gmailcom
Readings Investment eadingsinvestmentsltd.com info@readingsinvestmentsltd.com
Regency Assets Management regencyng.net info@regencyng.net
Rencap Securities (Nig) www.rencap.com info@rencap.com
Resort Securities www.resortsecurities.com contact@resortsecurities.com
Reward Investment & Service www.rewardinvestments.com info@rewardinvestments.com
RMB Nigeria Stockbrokers www.rmbstockbrokers.com.ng info@rmbstockbrokers.com.ng
Rostrum Investment & Securities www.rostrumsec.com customercare@rostrumsec.com
Rowet Capital Management www.rowet.com info@websitename.com
Royal Guaranty & Trust www.royalguarantytrustltd.com info@royalguarantytrustltd.com
Sankore Securities sankore.com info@sankore.com
Santrust Securities www.santrustsecurities.com enquiry@santrustsecurities.com
Securities & Capital Management Company www.scmcgroup.com info@scmcgroup.com
Securities Africa Financial www.securitiesafricang.com salesng@securitiesafrica.com
Security Swaps securityswaps.com.ng info@securityswaps.com.ng
Shalom Investment & Securities www.shalominv.com.ng info@shalominv.com.ng
Shelong Investment www.shelonginvestmentltd.com.ng
Sigma Securities sigmasecuritiesltd.com.ng frontdesk@sigmasecurities.com.ng
Signet Investment & Securities www.signetng.com info@signetng.com
Skyview Capital skyviewcapitalng.com info@skyviewcapitalng.com
Smadac Securities www.smadacsecuritiesltd.com info@smadacsecuritiesltd.com
Solid Rock Securities & Investment Plc solidrocksecng.com info@solidrocksecng.com
Spring Board Trust & Investment www.springboardtrustng.com enquiries@springboardtrustng.com
Spring Trust & Securities springtrustsec.com info@springtrustsec.com
Stanbic IBTC Stockbrokers www.stanbicibtcstockbrokers.com stockbroking@stanbicibtc.com
Standard Union Securities standardun.com office@standardun.com
Tellimer Capital www.tellimer.com infolagos@tellimer.com
The Bridge Securities thebridgesecurities.com admin@thebridgeresearch.com
Tiddo Securities tiddosecurities.com headoffice@tiddosecurities.com
Tomil Trust tomiltrustlimited.com info@tomitrustlimited.com
Tower Securities & Investment Company www.towersecng.com info@towersecng.com
Trade link Securities www.tradelinksecurities.com.ng info@tradelinksecurities.com.ng
Transworld Investment & Securities transworld.com.ng investment@transworld.com.ng
Trust Yields Securities trustyieldssecurities.com info@trustyieldssecurities.com
Trustbanc Capital Management www.trustbanccapital.com info@trustbancgroup.com
Trusthouse Investment trusthouseng.com info@trusthouseng.com
TRW Stockbrokers www.trw-stockbrokers.com info@trw-stockbrokers.com
Tyndale Securities www.tyndale-securities.com info@tyndale-securites.com
Union Capital Markets www.unioncapitalmarkets.com enquiries@unioncapitalmarkets.com
United Capital Securities www.unitedcapitalplcgroup.com info@unitedcapitalplcgroup.com
Valmon Securities www.valmonsecurities.com valmonsecuritiesltd@gmail.com
Vetiva Securities www.vetiva.com info@vetiva.com
WSTC Securities www.wstc.com.ng info@wstc.com.ng
Zion Stockbrokers & Securities www.zionstockbrokers.com stockmails@zionstockbrokers.com

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.