Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Search:
Loading data...
Broker Website Email
ABC Capital www.abccapital.co.ke customercare@abccapital.co.ke
African Alliance Securities www.africanalliance.com securities@africanalliance.co.ke
AIB Capital www.aibcapital.com info@aibcapital.com
Apex Africa Capital www.apexafrica.com invest@apexafrica.com
Barclays Financial Services www.investmentbank.barclays.com barclays.kenya@barclays.com
CBA Capital cbagroup.com/investment-banking/ iqueries@cba.co.ke
Dyer & Blair Investment Bank www.dyerandblair.com shares@dyerandblair.com
EFG Hermes Kenya www.efghermes.com/en/OurPresence/Pages/Kenya.aspx kenyaoperations@EFG-HERMES.com
Equity Investment Bank equitygroupholdings.com info@equitybank.co.ke
Faida Investment Bank fib.co.ke info@fib.co.ke
Francis Drummond & Company drummond.co.ke info@drummond.co.ke
Genghis Capital www.genghis-capital.com clientrelations@genghis-capital.com
KCB Capital kcbgroup.com/capital/ kcbcapital@kcbgroup.com
Kestrel Capital (EA) www.kestrelcapital.com info@kestrelcapital.com
Kingdom Securities kingdomsecurities.co.ke info@kingdomsecurities.co.ke
NIC Securities www.nic-securities.com nic-securities@nicgroup.com
Old Mutual Securities www.oldmutual.co.ke/corporate/old-mutual-securities info.oms@oldmutualkenya.com
Renaissance Capital (Kenya) www.rencap.com info@rencap.com
SBG Securities www.sbgsecurities.co.ke customercare-sbgsecurities@stanbic.com
Securities Africa Kenya www.securitiesafricake.com infoke@securitiesacfrica.com
Standard Investment Bank www.sib.co.ke info@sib.co.ke
Sterling Capital www.sterlingib.com info@sterlingib.com
Suntra Investments www.suntra.co.ke info@suntra.co.ke
Search:

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.