Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Search:
Loading data...
Broker Website Email
African Alliance Securities Ghana www.africanalliance.com securities.gh@africanalliance.com
Algebra Securities algebracapital.com.gh info@algebracapital.com.gh
Apakan Securities securities.apakangroup.com securities@apakangroup.com
Black Star Brokerage www.blackstarbrokerage.com.gh info@blackstaradvisors.com
Bullion Securities www.bullion.com.gh info@bullion.com.gh
CDH Securities securities.cdhgroup.co cdhsecurities@cdhgroup.co
Chapel Hill Denham Securities Ghana www.chapelhilldenham.com/ghana ghana.info@chapelhilldenham.com
Databank Brokerage www.databankgroup.com info@databankgroup.com
EDC Stockbrokers www.ecobank.com EDC-clientservice-gh@ecobank.com
Fincap Securities www.fincaps.net info@fincaps.net
First Atlantic Brokers www.firstatlanticbank.com.gh brokerage@firstatlanticbank.com.gh
Firstbanc Brokerage Services www.firstbancgroup.com brokerage@firstbancgroup.com
GFX Brokers www.gfxprime.com info@gfxprime.com
IC Securities (Ghana) www.icsecurities.com clientservice@icsecurities.com
Informed Holdings www.informedmarkets.com info@informedmarkets.com
Liberty Securities
NTHC Securities www.nthc.co.gh info@nthc.com.gh
Prudential Stockbrokers www.prudentialstockbrokers.com info@prudentialstockbrokers.com
Republic Securities www.republicinvestmentsgh.com investments@republicghana.com
Sarpong Capital Markets www.sarpongcapital.com
Savvy Securities info@savvysecurities.com
SBG Securities Ghana www.stanbic.com.gh brokerage@stanbic.com.gh
Serengeti Capital Markets www.serengeticapital.com amarnah@serengeticapital.com
SIC Brokerage www.sicbrokerage.com trader@sicbrokerage.com
Strategic African Securities www.sasghana.com info@sasghana.com
Teak Tree Brokerage www.ttbghana.com info@ttbghana.com
UMB Stockbrokers www.umbcapital.com stockbrokers@umbcapital.com
Worldwide Securities www.worldwidesecurities-gh.com info@worldwidesecurities-gh.com

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.